Today is a very special "Chilled Sessions" episde where we feature 6 Breakthrough emerging CHILLED artists! These songs all have that special essence of being really chilled out and is the perfect example of Easy Listening, even though they come from different genres. Oliver Sean and his team have selected the following emerging artists for today's special Chilled Session of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (Episode 4 of Season 12):

1. Rashon Medlock - More than Music

2. Lee Desty - Always Reminders

3. Charlton & Co - Texas Summer Nights 

4. Ron Lindsay - Cherish the Moment

5. Earnest Williams - I Knew

6. Jeffrey Gillian - The Sweetest Lullaby 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)