A few minutes to Christmas and here is our final episode of the WOAFM99 Chrostmas Show and it is Epic! We have 3 artists joining us in the studio including mike Peacock, The Rich Collective and KC Charlesworth and we have some awesome christmas songs on the show today, including Oliver Sean's 'Please come home for Christmas!

Today's playlist:

Oliver Sean - Please come home for Christmas

Kurtis Simmon - Naughty & Nice

Beggars Caravan - Christmas comes to town

Rhonda Hitchcock Mast - Sugar Cookie

Mike Peacock - Christmas Smile

Paul G Hill - Go tell Everybody

Joanne Subramanium - This is the moment

The Rich Collective - Season of Love

Mark ALlan - Its Christmas Time

KC Charlesworth - The fairy tale christmas

Valerie Ahneman - O Christmas Tree

Karmacoda - Winter Song

Evan Stephan Hall - Where Home is

EL Mahon - First Noel


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  for the new Season 12 starting January of 2018


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)