WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean header image 1

WOAFM99 Radio Show: In Conversation with Oliver Sean - Earnest Williams Special


Another great "In Conversation" episode with Oliver Sean on the WOAFM99 Radio Show (Episode 9, Season 10) and today's special guest artist is Texas RnB singer songwriter Earnest Williams. Today's breakthrough artists and songs featured on the show are:

1. London Taylor - Ice With Fire

2. Jorob - Wake Up

3. Earnest Williams - I'm Not Trippin  (Featured Artist)

4. Isaac Wright - Unhappy Ending (feat. Taylor Haig)

5. Big Mess - Wont Take It

6. Plasterwork - Wait A Minute Mister


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page 






Share | Download(Loading)