Today on the WOAFM99 Radio Show we feature 6 Certified Indie© Songs by Breakthrough Artists selected by MTV EMA Nominated Platinum Selling Artist & Producer Oliver Sean, making music as diverse as Americana from Chicago, Indie Rock from the Heartland , RnB from the Urban Jungle of North America , Hip Hop / Pop from Canada and Folk from the Netherlands! Kicking off the show is a specially selected song from the upcoming Independent No.1's Vol.9 which is scheduled to be released worldwide on Easter Sunday 2019.


Today's Certified Indie Songs:

Rich Krueger - Elizabeth

R&B feat.Malah - I Wanna Be

Hitlist - Adrenaline

Maya - Dancing with a Bottle

AC-X - Crazy Fool

Gen Lacroix - Carnival by the Sea

#WOAFM99 #CertifiedIndie 

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group


Share | Download(Loading)