Happy New Year!!!

We kick off Episode 1 of the brand new Season 7of the WOAFM99 Radio Show today, hosted by MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist and Record Producer Oliver Sean
We have featured 6 songs that will be making news this year, curated by our team. Many of these songs are going to be in the news and on commercial radio as they are featured on upcoming WOA Record compilations Independent No.1's and Goa Chillout Zone compilations and also one of them will be music video filmed by WOA Films and will be featured on Vh1 later this year.
You cannot miss these truly breakthrough artists.
On todays show we feature:
  1. Conway Seavey - Wrong (No.1 featured artist on the upcoming Independent No.1's Vol.6)
  2. Anaamaly - Summer of 87
  3. Joseph Pagano - Candles, Hope and Faith
  4. Emyna - Rise (WOA Records International Music Festival 2016 act)
  5. David J Caron - Magic
  6. Moscato - Sugar Daddy
Artists who want to submit music for this radio show please submit officially via the WOA Music Opportunity Page.
Share | Download(Loading)