As we near the end of Season 10 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show - the Best is always saved for the Last! And what a great show today with 6 breakthrough bands with songs that you OUGHT TO KNOW. Including a new Oliver Sean single 'Somebody' from his iTunes Bestselling Pre-Orders Listed ALbum 'Devil in Blue Jeans'

Today's playlist:

1. Somebody - Oliver Sean (Premiere)

2. Its You - Evan Field

3. Dont  - Sire

4. Pillar of Salt - Eliza Sayers

5. Come on - The Whisper Stream 

6. Get to the Bottom of Me - Robert Burton Hubele 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page

Share | Download(Loading)