Episode 10 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show features Independent Industrial ROck Artist Victoria Love LIVE in the studio with WOAFM99 Host & MTV Europe Music Awards Nominee Oliver Sean talking about her music, new album, the single featured on the Independent No.1's Vol.2 and more...

The Show today features 6 amazing Indie artists including:
1. Anaamaly with his Chill song 'Good Morning' (Coming soon on the Goa Chillout Zone Vol.6 www.goachilloutzone.com)
2. Victoria Love with her Independent No.1's Vol.2 featured song 'Yours for the taking' (www.independentnumberones.com)
3. P.Bailey with Mystery (Sava Boric Mix)
4. Blues Buddha's 'Like I Do'
5. Tuck Nielsen singing 'Number One'
6. Calle Sur and her upcoming Goa Chillout Zone Vol.6 song chillout song 'Partida
So sit back, relax and tune in to the WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean http://www.oliversean.com
WOAFM99 Radio Show
A W.O.A Entertainment Group Production
Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App