WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean header image 1

Episode 14: WOAFM99 Radio Show (Season 7)

April 27th, 2016

The WOAFM99 Radio Show introduces Breakthrough Indie Bands that YOU OUGHT TO KNOW! And today we continue to show you how Break Through Indie Bands are doing it on their own with budgets that don't even reach 1% of the major releases and are on par, if not better than some of the biggest artists being spoon fed to listeners on commercial radio. 

The WOAFM99 radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling MTV EMA Nominated Artist and Producer Oliver Sean www.oliversean.com 

Episode 14 Playlist Features:
Wolf Critton - Jane Doe
Jupiter in Velvet - The Beauty of You
Small Town Glow - Devil Yellow Sun
Raphael Ashanti - Let Me Be
Stacey & Alan - Gee Baby Aint I Good to You
In One Ear - A Good Dog

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by Oliver Sean Productions and WOA Films for W.O.A Entertainment and licensed/distributed for free to National Radio Stations and International radio and podcasts.

The WOA Entertainment Group

WOAFM99 Episode 13 (S7) - No.13 and its not Friday!

April 20th, 2016

On episode 13 we feature some amazing finds in the Indie Music Scene, literally from around the world! We have RnB, Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Ibiza Dance and Reggaeton - it doesn't get more diverse than this. 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show www.woafm99.com , is hosted by MTV EMA Nominated Musician and Producer Oliver Sean  ww.oliversean.com 

The artists you ought to know on todays show are:
Beau'Joli - New Found Love
Scream on Sunday - Behave 
Rhea Raj - Kaleidoscope 
Juan Donovan - The Night Don't Stop 
Jimmy D'Lirico - Drunk on Saliva 

The WOAFM99 Radio is produced by Oliver Sean Productions and WOA Films for the WOA Entertainment Group 


WOAFM99 Radio Show - Old School Awesomeness! (Episode 12 S7)

April 13th, 2016

Today's episode of the WOAFM99 Radio Show features breakthrough Indie Artists' song's that reminded us of old school legendary tracks that defined some of these genres these artists represent. Right from Pop Rock to Rap and Acoustic to Chillout. 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is a weekly syndicated radio show licensed and distributed for free to commercial radio networks and is hosted by MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Musician and Producer Oliver Sean www.oliversean.com 

The artists and songs featured on today's WOAFM99 Radio Show (Episode 12) are:
Macey Mac - I'm Getting Better
Steven Brown - Its All Glorious
AVXP / Dynamics Plus - Taxi All Is Fare
Dream Eternal Bliss - Don't Stop

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by Oliver Sean Productions and WOA Films for the WOA Entertainment Group

Artists who want to submit their music to the show for consideration, please submit your music via the WOA Music Submissions Page HERE or via the WOAFM99 Website



No.11 - WOAFM99 (S7) - Goa Chillout Zone 7 Special, Part One.

April 6th, 2016

Today is Episode 11 - that is our host's favourite number and Oliver Sean has selected 6 of his favourite multi genre indie artists, which also includes 3 top tracks from the recently released Goa Chillout Zone Vol.7. This will give you a taster of the amazing tracks on the Goa Chillout Zone, available now on iTunes, google play and www.goachilloutzone.com 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist Oliver Sean www.oliversean.com 

Today's WOAFM99 Playlist is:
1. Jimmy D'Lirico - Drunk on Saliva
2. Scafidi Sounds - King of Clowns (EDM Remix)
3. Raphael Ashanti - Can we talk
4 Stacey  & Alan - A Love like ours
5. Rhett May - Cute Calcutta Boy

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by Oliver Sean Productions & WOA Films for the WOA Entertainment Group. The show features Indie Breakthrough artists, distributed and licensed for free to commercial radio and venues. 

Artists who want to be part of the show please go to the WOA Entertainment submissions website and submit officially for consideration at www.woaentertainment.co.uk or www.woafm99.com 

W.O.A Entertainment