WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean header image 1

The Final Episode - WOAFM99 Ep 20, Season 7

June 8th, 2016

The Final episode of Season 7 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show! Episode 20 marks the final episode in our longest season ever of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and todays show is also being called 'The Cinematic Experience' because every song on todays show we felt could be a soundtrack to a movie - each song is a different genre but could fit into some sort of movie. 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show will be back with Season 8 very soon and we have some fantastic interviews and live in studio performances by artists scheduled for Season 8 of he WOAFM99 Radio Show. Artists who want to submit for the WOAFM99 Radio Show Season 8 can submit for Priority Submissions at www.woafm99.com and MusicXray (WOAFM99 Dropbox) and you can also submit for free consideration at Reverberation (WOAFM99 DropBox)

The WOAFM99 Radio is hosted by MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 To 10 artist and producer Oliver Sean

On todays show we feature:
1. Joy Conaway - Forever Song

- Station Drop by Read The Program (Independent No.1's Vol.5 Artist)

2. Heart of a Ghost - Tight Lipped Kiss

- Station Drop by The Portraits (Independent No.1's Vol.5 Artist)

3. Dead Day Revolution - Bury my Soul

- Station Drop by EVER-G  (Goa Chillout Zone Vol.7 Artist)

4. Stone Man - Freundlich Sein

- Station Drop by White Horses  (Independent No.1's Vol.5 Artist)

5. Shell Shock Lullaby - All I Need (JL Remix) 


The Penultimate Episode - WOAFM99 Radio Show (Season 7)

June 1st, 2016

The Penultimate episode of the WOAFM99 Radio Show Season 7 - its been a fantastic season so far and we have one more episode left (on 8th June) before we say goodbye and get ready for Season 8 :)  

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted y MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist and Producer Oliver Sean

We also have some big news about the Independent No.1's Vol.6 - the awesome, much awaited compilation releases tonight across all major stores including iTunes, Amazon etc - stay tuned to www.independentnumberones.com and celebrate the artists of the Independent No.1's Vol.6 with us tonight by downloading the compilation and posting comments on the WOA Facebook Page and WOA Twitter Page with the HashTag #IndependentNumberOnes6

The playlist for today's show:
1. Ric Hassani - Gentleman
2. Todd Wayne Barrow - Give me a Chance
- Station ID Drop by Matt Williams (Independent No.1's Vol.5)
3. Beau Joli - Single 
4. Ray William Roldan - Elevator
- Station ID Drop by Joseph Pagano (Goa Chillout Zone Vol.7)
5. Dynamics Plus - Dash the Cloud
6. Andrea Plamandon / Safffra - Dreams (Remix)