Today's Certified Indie© songs on the WOAFM99 Radio Show are a fantastic mix of pop, acoustic blues, AAA, Rap/HipHop, Real Indie Rock and Smooth Jazz introduced by our chart topping host, Platinum Selling Artist/Producer Oliver Sean

The Playlist:

1. Scott MacPherson - Lie To Me

2. Ryan Madison - Move Mountains 

3. Drew James - Thicker than Blood

4. Sandi Siegel - India Holding

5. Anytime Anywhere Anyway - Trace the Sidewalk

6 . David W Christensen - Butler Beat 2

#WOAFM99 #CertifiedIndie 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)