Episode 12 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (Season 6) showcases our top 3 featured artists from our recently released Independent No1's Vol.5 (5th Anniversary Edition) , including 2 brand new artists we have never featured on our show before. 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced and hosted by MTV EMA Nominee and Platinum Selling Artist and Record Producer Oliver Sean
The Artists and Songs on Episode 12 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show:
3. Dom Mar Kz - When its tough to be you (Independent No1's Vol.5 Featured Artist No.3)
4. Moscato - Unshiny 
5. Hattie Lewis Band - Unreplaceable
6. Iga Victoria - Children of Liberty 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is a nationally syndicated and freely licensed radio show and also available on iTunes, PRX, Podbean and the official WOAFM99 Radio Show Website 

Produced by Oliver Sean Productions for the W.O.A Entertainment Group 

Share | Download(Loading)