Today kicks off our 'In Conversation' series on the WOAFM99 Radio Show. Fans will get a chance to know some of their favourite Independent Musicians on this special series. On today's 'In Conversation' episode Oliver Sean talks with Mick Orton of the Silvers who are a featured artist on the Brand New, recently launched Independent No.1's Vol.9. 

The Breakthrough Songs of the Week:

1. I Wasn't Built for Speed - A Day A Week

2. Jeff Baker - Feels Like a Friday

3. Trevor Jackson - I Miss You

4. The Silvers - Blame it on Love (EXCLUSIVE)

5. The Silvers - Who Do You Think You Are (WATCH THE ANIMATED SERIES)

6. Judy Griffith Renaud - You are my Sunshine

#WOAFM99 #CertifiedIndie 

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)