Today we introduce our "IN CONVERSATION" special on Episode 2 of WOAFM99 Season 10. As expected we introduce 6 breakthrough bands  today AND we also have singer/somgwriter Christina Custode LIVE in the studio "IN CONVERSATION" with WOAFM99 host - MTV EMA Nominated Producer and Artist Oliver Sean. A must listen episode of the WOAFM99 Radio Show.


Today's Playlist:

1. I'm Not Trippin - Earnest Williams

2. Welcome To My World - Mesa The Fusion Band

3. All For Her - Christna Custode

4. I've Got To Make It - West Coast Fletch Brinson

5. Wing Tsun Tune - Luna Blanca

6. I Love Unconditionally - Anaamaly 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page

Share | Download(Loading)