Its Episode 12 of Season 9 of the breakthrough Indie Music Radio Show where we introduce the bands making a dent in the music industry around the world. The show is produced and hosted by Platinum Selling Artist & Producer Oliver Sean (Vh1 Top 10, MTV EMA Nominee, Grammy Voter).

On todays show we introduce:

Narrow Plains - So Rewind

Adam Stern - Om

QN - Vive

John Tracy - Midnight Moon

Reise - Cannot Say

Emil - TBU


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group.


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)