A SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT by Oliver Sean you dont want to miss out on todays WOAFM99 Radio Show, which is also our 'Road to the Grammy's' episode where we feature artists from the WOA Records roster, who have been entered for nomination ballots for the 60th Grammy Awards, incuding a few artists that will be on our Independent No.1's Vol.8 compilation later this year, which is expected to be eneretd for next years awards. 


Again, don't miss the announcement by Oliver Sean at the end of his introduction part of the show - you want to hear it :-)  

Today's playlist:

1. Oliver Sean - New York. (Watch the Music Video here)

2. Ben Labat & The Happy Devil - Here Now

3. Lion Tafari - Remember the Dayz

4. Oceanroyal - Spinning Circles

5. Silent Stranger - Rosemary

6. Mark Kenoly & Adeline Ng - I Need your love


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page

Share | Download(Loading)