Welcome back to the brand new WOAFM99 Radio Show for 2020. Today is the premiere of Season 17 and have we got a treat for all the #RealFans of #RealIndie Music - we are excited to introduce 3 new artists who have never been played on the WOAFM99 Radio Show before and we predict these guys are going to make it BIG (you can quote us on that). Also joining our celebrity host Oliver Sean over the phone, are 3 of WOA Entertainment's Indie Stars from Australia, USA & England with quick messages for the fans. These WOA Artists have hit No.1 in the UK, from the Chart Topping Album Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 - the album recently hit No.1 on the iTunes UK Electronic Charts and surprised everyone by hitting the Top 40 of the Official UK Album Charts - how cool is that :-)

The Breakthrough Artists:

1. Adam Highbarger - Illinois Asphalt

2. Mass - Terra Nous

3. Catherine Duc & Ben Hobbs - Blind To You (Stargazing Remix)

4. Barz Noble - Fantasy 

5. Mick J Clark - There's Nothing Anybody Can Do

6. Silent Stranger - A Girl Like You 



Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 




#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App