Episode 7 of the Brand New Season 5 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show This is part 3 of the Christmas Special episodes we are releasing all through December. Today is a longer show as we have 9 brand new christmas songs by wonderful artists from all over the world. We have one last christmas special episode releasing two days from today. The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by MTV Europe Music Awards Nominee & Vh1 Top 10 Musician & Filmmaker Oliver Sean 

Today's Christmas Special Episode features 9 fantastic artists including:

1. Sharon Naso - Christmas Time 

2. Sarantos - Happiest Time of the Year 

3. Jodi Holley Hudson - My Favorite Season

4. Buck69 - Merry Christmas Baby 

5. Eric Patton - North Pole Blues 

6. Jay Hitt - Any Other Way 

7. Stanley Baird - Silent Night 

8. Please Come Home for Christmas - Oliver Sean 

9. Lloyd Dobler Effect (LDE) - Holiday Percussion Jam 

To know more about the artists and interact with the show and the artists join us on facebook at 

The WOAFM99 radio Show is also available as a featured podcast on iTunes at and log in/register at to be a VIP subscriber for FREE and be the first to hear the episodes even before they hit the radio stations and itunes.

This is a W.O.A Entertainment Production 

Share | Download(Loading)