WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean header image 1

Season 5, Ep.8 - The WOAFM99 Radio Show - Christmas Special Part Four



Episode 8 of the Brand New Season 5 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show www.woafm99.com. This is part 4 and the LAST of our Christmas Special episodes we've been releasing all through December. Today is a longer show as we have 10 brand new christmas songs by wonderful artists from all over the world. We hope you have a wonderful Christmas and MERRY CHRISTMAS from all of at WOAFM99 and W.O.A Entertainment.  The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by MTV Europe Music Awards Nominee & Vh1 Top 10 Musician & Filmmaker Oliver Sean www.oliversean.com 

Today's Christmas Special Episode features 10 fantastic artists including:

1. Johnny Neel - Santa Clause is Lonely - www.johnnyneel.com    

2. Anxious Rabbit - Jingle Bells www.cdbaby.com/anxiousrabbit   

3. Elise Bellew - Greensleeves www.elisebellew.com

4. Vitne - Winter Love Song www.Vitne.net 

5. The Portraits - The Rest of Time www.theportraitsmusic.com 

6. The Pathfinders - Mary Did You Know www.heavensound.com 

7. Lauris Reiniks - So White www.laurisreiniks.com


8. One World Holiday - Christmas Around the World 

9. Heidi Schjetne - They Know its Christmas www.youtube.com/heidischjetne 

10. EVER-G - Good Mood Christmas evergmuzik.com

To know more about the artists and interact with the show and the artists join us on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/woatv 

The WOAFM99 radio Show is also available as a featured podcast on iTunes at https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/woa-tv-radio-show-all-things/id669017370?mt=2 and log in/register at www.woafm99.com to be a VIP subscriber for FREE and be the first to hear the episodes even before they hit the radio stations and itunes.

This is a W.O.A Entertainment Production






Share | Download(Loading)