Welcome to the brand new Season 16 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show. To celebrate the Season 16 premiere of the show and as we are reaching the end of the 62nd Grammy 'For Your Consideration' (FYC) campaign, we are proud to present the 7 main WOA Records Official Grammy Awards entries, in the running for the 62nd Awards. Some of the best music and artists supported by the WOA Entertainment Group


Today's Playlist:

1.Oliver Sean - Doing That (Time. Love. Happiness) 

2. Elise Morris - Mardi Gras

3. Rich Krueger - Kenny's (Its Always Christmas in this Bar) 

4. The SIlvers - Blame it on Love

5. Scott MacPherson (IN1 Breakthrough Artists Album) - Lie To Me

6. Cathy Varna (IN1 Breakthrough Artists Album) - Nous Etions Deux 

7. Oliver Sean . - Magic 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 





Share | Download(Loading)