This is the final episode of Season 9. We come back with Season 10 on the 24th of May with more fabtastic breakthrough Independent Music from around the world. Artists can send in their songs for consideration for Season 10 via Today we feature 6 great songs including our host, MTV EMA Nominee, Oliver Sean's song 'Getting Around', which is going to be featured on his new album 'A Decade of Hits' releasing worldwide tomorrow the 28th of April (


Today's Playlist:

1. Oliver Sean - Getting Around

2. Steve Hester - Waterside

3. Broken Rail - Walk Again

4. Danny Padilla - Innocent 

5. Izzy Malik - Neverland

6. Airy Jeanine - Do You


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group.


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)