Today is the MAGIC show :-) because we premiere Oliver Sean's 'Magic' from his iTunes Bestselling Pre-Orders Album 'Devil in Blue Jeans'. A ust listen as its an episode where we feature some of our favourite artists with their new singles amd some brand new acts that YOU OUGHT TO KNOW! 


The Playlist

Oliver Sean - Magic (PREMIERE)

Andy Court - I Listen To The Radio 

Richard Krueger - What We Are 

Karim Baggili - Chrome 

Ulysses Salette - Move Your Body

Roger Palmer - Fiesta 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)