The Rock Special! Today's episode introduces some of Independent music's best rock bands from around the world. The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist and Producer Oliver Sean 

The featured bands and songs on todays show are:
1. Twenty Two B - You get on my Nerves
2. Scar of the Sun - Sand
3. Saving Temperance - Run to Me
4. Better than Grey - I Am
5. Tankerays - Broken Toy
6. The Elders - Meeting of Waters

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is a radio show and podcast licensed/distributed for free to commercial radio stations. Produced by Oliver Sean Productions and WOA Films for The W.O.A Entertainment Group 
Share | Download(Loading)