Today we bring you 6 breakthrough Independent Songwriters from different genres spanning Americana, AAA, RnB, Rap, Pop and even a young guy making 80's Hip Hop Demos :-) A fun show! The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling Artist & Record Producer Oliver Sean, giving you a his professional take on some of the tracks featured on the WOAFM99 Radio Show #WOAFM99 

Todays Playlist Includes:

Sour Brothers - 3 AM

Alex Economou -Daisy

Amira - Mathematics

TAIN ft Miss Bee - Summer Fine

Anne Tan - Dream a Dream

The Nathaniel Hardy Project - I got the Boom Boom Boom 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)