On today's WOAFM99 Radio Show we feature 7 of the week's breakthrough songs selected by the WOA Entertainment team and our host Oliver Sean (Platinum Selling MTV EMA Nominated Artist and Producer) - covering pop, country rock and even songs bordering on Linkin Park sounds and Metal! 

Today's Breakthrough Artists:

1. Fourth Man - We Don't Travel We Escape

2. Jack Housen Project - I Was No Good (Official Music Video)

3. Daim Dizz - Luv is Rael

4. A Day A Week - Coffee Shop Heaven

5. Petrella - Working in the USA (Official Music Video)

6. Brian Dalton - Drown (Official Music Video)

7. Jackson Caged - Monster


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group


Share | Download(Loading)