This is Episode 11 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean. Today we feature 6 fantastic songs by breakthrough Independent Bands from around the world.

Episode 11 (Season 9) Playlist:

1. Meredith O Connor - Just The Thing

2. Olivia - Ferris Wheel

3. Paul Pedana - Free

4. Alek Sander (feat. Amanda Lepore) - P.O.R.N

5. The Tankerays - Broken Toy

6. Blake Pardey - Another Night


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group.


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)