Today is an EPIC Christmas Show on WOAFM99. We premiere our Host Oliver Sean's #HolidaySong featuring the Real Indie Project (a collective of award winning Indie Stars). Also coming up on today's show is an 'In-Conversation' episode with American upcoming Indie Star Thomas Michael Link (Featured Artist on the Independent No.1's Christmas Special Vol.5). WOAFM99 is fast becoming THE Weekly Christmas Radio Show every December. 


Today's Christmas Playlist: 

1. Everyday will be like a holiday - Oliver Sean (feat. The Real Indie Project) 

*Special Feature: Real Indie Project Artist Intro Video

2. Angel Waterman - Christmas Time

3. Vince Romano - Santa Hold Your Nose

4. Anacapa - How do Reindeers really fly

5. Melissa Duvall - Homemade Christmas

6. Mister Link -  Swingin' Christmas  (Christmas Special Vol.5 Featured Artist)

7. David Mc Mullen - Christmas without you 

8. Donna Dutchess - Raining Kisses from Heaven

9. Dylan Shay - This Christmas Time 

10. High Park Society - I don't want to go home for Christmas 

11. Thomas Michael Link - Just another day in Hollywood (In-Conversation Artist)

12. Darlene Sams - Santa Believes 

13. Vee Lee - Everything on my Christmas List 

14. Juice Davis Jr. - I wanna see you smile this Christmas 

15. Armando Villegas Jr. - Christmas Night 

16. Cassiopeia - Shake the snow globe 

17. Irina Ford - Wrapping paper 



Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 


Share | Download(Loading)