Today is No.11 on season 10 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show - we also call it the Breakthrough Bands Episode. These are artists selected by WOAFM99 Host & Vh1 Top 10/MTV EMA Nominated Producer & Artist Oliver Sean, specially for today's episode. 

Our Breakthrough Artists:

1. DeDe Wedekind - Leaning on Heaven

2. William Ray & Allen Copeland - The Love I Have For You Is True 

3. The Rough - Not You (Resolve)

4. Voice of Addiction - Rustbelt

5. Stefani Fedra - Same Kiss

6. Michael Gentry & Cindy H Clark - Ghost Riders in the Sky 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page

Share | Download(Loading)