It's the Devil in Blue Jeans special today where we premiere the title track of the brand new Oliver Sean album. Various songs from the album are now featured on BBC Radio, Vh1 and other platforms however WOAFM99 have the privilege of premiering the title track of the album before anyone else AND our show is hosted by the MTV EMA & Vh1 Star himself. Joinig Devil in Blue Jeans on today's show we have 5 other breakthrough songs by Independent bands making a dent in the industry workdwide.


Today's playlist:

1. Oliver Sean - Devil in Blue Jeans (World Radio Premiere)

2. Ashleigh Lisset - Goodbye

3. Winenus  - All from 1 (feat Michelle Elizabeth)

4. Magic Hat - Kicking up Dust

5. Trivial Nonsense - Down to This

6. Disconnected Genius - We're all watchng everything 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)