WOAFM99 Radio Show with Oliver Sean header image 1

In Conversation wth Mick J Clark - WOFM99 Radio Show (Ep.3/Season 14)


Its our 'In Conversation' episode today on the WOAFM99 Radio Show! Joining Oliver Sean in the our UK studio today is London based singer songwriter Mick J Clark. We also bring you this week's 6 weekly breakthrough songs/bands chosen by the WOA Entertainment Team. #WOAFM99 


Todays Playlist:

1.Ronald Simone - WIn Win Win

2. Natasha Remi - Hand in Hand

3. The Silvers - WHo Do You Think You Are 

4. Mick J Clark - Another Lover Like You 

5. Dave Daegman & The Rogue River Band - Goosebumps Dont Lie

6. Swift Timmy - If You Wait Too Long


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 





Share | Download(Loading)