Its episode 10 of Season 13 and today we feature tracks coming up on the Independent No.1's Acoustic Special, which releases worldwide in the 1st week of August and we have our fingers crossed it gets into the 61st Grammy Nomination Ballots! Along with these high profile tracks we also feature 2 brand new artusts never played on WOAFM899 before. 


Today's playlist:

1. Oliver Sean - Walk up & Kiss you (Acoustic) 

2. Paulo Morena aka The Mighty Small -Saturday Night

3. Danny Vash - Highway Wars 

4. Andy Michaels - Only Change Stays the Same 

5. Mick J Clark - Why oh Why 

6. Elise Morris - Sweet Basil Gil


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page  


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

Share | Download(Loading)