On todays WOAFM99 Radio Show we introduce 4 brand new breakthrough artists. We also have 2 of our chart topping WOA Artists from the iTunes No.1's Album Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 joining Oliver Sean in the studio over the phone. You get to discover #RealIndie hit songs and artists right here on the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Share your #RealIndie Discovery! 

Todays Breakthrough Tracks:

1. Emmanuel Caros St. Omer - Blame Me 

2. Temple Hill - Gun

3. Razz Band - Evolution 

4. John Mobley - Solid

5. Ingvi Thor Kormaksson - Special Feature 

6. Midnight River Crew - The Night Still Falls 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 




#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App