On todays WOAFM99 Radio Show we have Singer Songwriter from Alaska, Lance Mitchell joining us live 'In Conversation'. We also have an exclusive premiere of the first single from Oliver Sean's #14 Billboard Blues album 'Garage Sessions Vol.1' on the playlist.

Todays Playlist:

1. So Good (Unplugged Garage Sessions Version) - Oliver Sean
2. Loves in Drought -.Mackenzie Lee
3. Make it Out - Zach Humphrey
4. Litty - Lance Mitchel 
5. I Know You - Melissa Pettignano
6. Rendezvous - Rodney Pemberton

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 





#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App