On today's WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast we have American Breakthrough HipHop Artist Mr.Reaper joining Oliver Sean LIVE in our studios for an 'In Conversation' episode. The WOA Entertainment team also brings you the highly anticipated #CertifiedIndie songs of the week from around the world.

Today's Playlist:

  1. Nescora - Peace of mind
  2. Thomas Michael Link - Die for a kiss
  3. Accidental Martyr - Deep End
  4. View19 - MMQB
  5. Mr.Reaper - Ur Slippin Away from me
  6. Mick J Clark - Arriba!
  7. Silent Stranger - In the Shadows
  8. Cathy Varna - La Valise et L'Etoille

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 




#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App