On todays WOAFM99 Radio Show we have one of our favourite artists from Canada, Richard Simpson of Silent Stranger, joining Oliver Sean for an in conversation episode. We also bring you 8 of this weeks #CertifiedIndieSongs and a very special WORLD PREMIERE of Mick J Clark's new single 'Arriba!' - a fantastic show for our listeners indeed :) #WOAFM99 


Todays Playlist:

  1. Thad Sem Gera Tharf - Veitan & Hansa (Ingvi Thor Kormaksson)
  2. If you know you know - Stormakastorm
  3. Arriba! - Mick J Clark
  4. My little hometown -The Great Get Gone 
  5. Rosemary - Silent Stranger (In Conversation Guest)
  6. Bonafide Country Girl - Juice the black Beethoven feat. Cassie
  7. Winner - James V Cockerham feat. Ayana George
  8. Deadmon -  Burniscous

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via www.woafm99.com or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group 




#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App