Happy New Year! We are proud to announce the laumch of Season 9 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show with our Host MTV EMA Nominee, Grammy Voting Member and Vh1 Top 10 Artist & Producer Oliver Sean. 

On episode 1 f Season Oliver Sean has selected some fantastic songs and artists. We urge you to check out the full albums by these artists because you will NOT be dissapointed.

Today's playlist:


1. Joseph Pagano - Don't Let Chances Pass You By

2. Jupiter in Velvet - Everyone's Looking 4 Something They Can't Find

3. Ben Labat & The Happy Devil - Here Now

4. Tuden Jamir- About a Hat

5. M Celiz (Feat.N.O.Ro) - Glazed

6. Phil Rock - Indian Summer


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group.

Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opprtunities Page


Share | Download(Loading)