It's our Season Finale today! We kick off our Christmas Programming from next week. On today's show we bring you the Certified Indie songs of the week and we also bring you breaking news about Oliver Sean's brand new release 'Blues Dance Remix' which will see the Multiple Billboard Top 10 Star joining hands once again with American Rapper PM. Listen in to the show for the low down.

Todays Playlist:

 1. Oliver Sean - Blues Dance

2. JJ Soul Band & Ingvi Thor Kormaksson - That Kinda Man 

3. Todd Barrow - Guadalupe River 

4. Mick J Clark - We will never Surrender by Extinction Rebellion 

5. High Plains Drifters - Since you've been gone 

6. Thomas Michael Link - Just Another Day in Hollywood 

7. Adeline Ng & Mark Kenoly - Save our world 


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group

#WOAFORMUSICIANS (Music Opportunities) 

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App