Friday Jun 09, 2023

WOAFM99 Show with Oliver Sean - Season 25 Premier (EP1/S25)

On todays Season 25 Premier Oliver Sean brings you the first batch of certified Indie songs by breakthrough artists around the globe. 

Today's playlist:

1. The Sky Rains-Everest

2. The Silvers - EDGE OF THE WORLD 

3. Renee Ruth-Lose My Breath

4. Carrie Brockwell-Set You Free

5. Arthur Bod-Fallout

6. Steen Rylandor-Music Is My Life

7. Marco Conelli-3 Letter Word (Love)

8. Govey Matthew-JUSTICE XXIII Mastered

9. Martin Howard-The Night Train

10. Kevin Flournoy-You're All I Need


Artists who would like to submit their music for consideration for the WOAFM99 Radio Show can submit their music via or via the WOA Music Opportunities Page 


The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by WOA Films and Oliver Sean Productions for the WOA Entertainment Group


Comments (1)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

Great songs as usual

Friday Jun 09, 2023

Copyright 1998 - 2023 WOA Entertainment Group

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320