Archive for May 2016

The Rock Special! Today's episode introduces some of Independent music's best rock bands from around the world. The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist and Producer Oliver Sean 

The featured bands and songs on todays show are:
1. Twenty Two B - You get on my Nerves
2. Scar of the Sun - Sand
3. Saving Temperance - Run to Me
4. Better than Grey - I Am
5. Tankerays - Broken Toy
6. The Elders - Meeting of Waters

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is a radio show and podcast licensed/distributed for free to commercial radio stations. Produced by Oliver Sean Productions and WOA Films for The W.O.A Entertainment Group 

Read Full Post »

Its episode Seventeen of Season Seven and we are calling it 'Well She Was Just 17' just like our favourite song by the Beatles :-)  

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling MTV EMA Nominee and Vh1 Top 10 Artist and Producer Oliver Sean 
We have some fantastic songs on the show today right from Indie stars that remind us of John Mayer and Lady Antebellum, an artist giving T-Pain a run for his money with some great Vocoder effects, a song about Jamaica (which we all love) some big news about the Independent No.1's Vol.6 release date and artist list announcements - check the official press release on the Independent No.1's Vol.6 artist list right here 

The artists and songs on todays show are:
Mark Rouch- I'm no Angel
Leanne Frisbie - One Man's Thrash
Xavier Lewis - The Right Time
Candice Russel - Loved by you
Ed Roman - Jamaica 

Read Full Post »

Today's WOAFM99  'SUPER MIX' episode features a super reggae song, a super pop song, a song with super songwriting and 2 superbly produced dance songs - thus our episode name - The Super Mix ;)  

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by MTV EMA Nominated Artist and Producer Oliver Sean 

Artists can submit their songs for the WOAFM99 Radio Show Priority Consideration at The WOA Music Submissions Page

Today's playlist includes:
The Pocket - Walking Around
Julia McDonald - No Good for Me
Lisa Panagos - Minds Eye
Radio Drive - Humanity
Jenni Knight - Twinkle & Shine
Burkhad Mahler - Love Dance 

Read Full Post »

The Easy Listening episode of the WOAFM99 Radio Show today features 6 brand new artists from various genres, but all with a common sound, which we think is the perfect Easy Listening Mix! 

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Platinum Selling, MTV EMA Nominated Artist & Producer Oliver Sean. 
Here are the 6 Breakthrough Artists and Songs on todays show:
The WOAFM99 Radio Show is produced by Oliver Sean Productions & WOA Films for the WOA Entertainment Group

Read Full Post »